*Limited Collector’s Edition/Officially SOLD OUT!*

Bob Welch – CD – Three Hearts

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.


1. 3 Hearts
2. Oh Jenny
3. I Saw Her Standing There
4. Here Comes The Night
5. China
6. The Ghost Of Flight 401
7. Precious Love
8. Church
9. Come Softly To Me
10. Devil Wind
11. Don’t Wait Too Long
12. Little Star
13. 3 Hearts (Alternate Version)
14. Une Fille Comme Toi
15. Something Strong



Bob Welch was a member of Fleetwood Mac during the band’s pre-Buckingham/Nicks era. Three of his former bandmates perform on drums and vocals on Three Hearts, Welch’s second solo album that includes the major Top 40 hit “Precious Love.”




Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter