Original price was: $14.98.Current price is: $12.73.

Diana Ross & The Supremes – CD – Love Child

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.


1. Love Child
2. Keep an Eye
3. How Long Has That Evening Train Been Gone
4. Does Your Mama Know About Me
5. Honey Bee (Keep On Stinging Me)
6. Some Things You Never Get Used To
7. He’s My Sunny Boy
8. You’ve Been So Wonderful To Me
9. (Don’t Break These) Chains Of Love
10. You Ain’t Livin’ Till You’re Lovin’
11. I’ll Set You Free
12. Can’t Shake It Loose

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Released in 1968, Love Child marked an evolution toward a more mature sound for the Supremes. Great producers including Ashford & Simpson, Smokey Robinson, Harvey Fuqua and many others contributed to its success, including the #1 single title track.




Additional information


Subscribe to our Newsletter