Original price was: $19.98.Current price is: $16.98.

Duran Duran – CD – Thanksgiving Live – 25th Anniversary (Purple & Yellow Double CD)


1 Intro
2 Medazzaland
3 Big Bang Generation
4 Hungry Like the Wolf
5 Who Do You Think You Are?
6 Electric Barbarella
7 A View to a Kill
8 Out of My Mind
9 Save a Prayer
10 Be My Icon
11 Buried in the Sand
12 Come Undone
13 Anyone Out There
14 Friends of Mine
15 Careless Memories
16 Secret Oktober
17 Ordinary World
18 Rio

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collector’s Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Recorded Live on Thanksgiving Day 11/27/97 in Pleasure Island, Orlando Florida for the Big Band Radio Broadcast. Sound quality is outstanding. Package includes: Product sticker, CD cardboard gatefold jacket with 2 pockets, printed inner sleeves and 1 purple color CD & yellow color CD. One pressing only with 1,000 units worldwide.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter