Eric Carr – CD – Rockology (Picture Disc Edition)


1 Eyes Of Love
2 Somebody’s Waiting
3 Heavy Metal Baby
4 Just Can’t Wait
5 Mad Dog
6 You Make Me Crazy
7 Nightmare
8 Nightmare (Live Demo)
9 Too Cool For School
10 Tiara
11 Can You Feel It
12 Nasty Boys

Available Friday, November 24th at your local record store! To find your local record store, visit!


New CD – Picture Disc Edition , KISS collector’s Edition. This is an orange front & back colored CD with LP groove design. Includes the solo album style poster in new colors and the 5 extra demo tracks.  Rockology is Eric Carr’s only solo record which features former KISS guitarist Bruce Kulick. This package was designed and mastered along with Loretta Carr (Eric’s sister) as the 5th KISS solo album. The cover is Eric in his “Fox” make up. This is a MUST for fans/collectors of KISS.  Format: CD (Vinyl Look-A-Like Compact Disc). This polycarbonate CD is Orange in color on both sides. The front includes groove vinyl design with a record label. The sound includes High-Res remastering that will play in any CD player. The packaging includes a carboard jacket, printed inner sleeve insert, poster insert and an OBI side spine.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter