Original price was: $7.98.Current price is: $5.98.

Helix – CD – No Rest for the Wicked

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.


1. Does a Fool Ever Learn
2. Let’s All Do It Tonight
3. Heavy Metal Love
4. Check Out the Love
5. No Rest for the Wicked
6. Don’t Get Mad, Get Even
7. Ain’t No High Like Rock ‘N Roll
8. Dirty Dog
9. Never Want to Lose You
10. White Lace and Black Leather

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


The Canadian metal band’s third album spawned two of Helix’s biggest singles in 1983: “Heavy Metal Love” and “Never Want to Lose You.” They’re among the 10 tracks on this limited-edition vinyl-replica CD that also includes the title cut plus “Does a Fool Ever Learn,” “Let’s All Do It Tonight,” “Check Out the Love,” “Don’t Get Mad, Get Even,” “Ain’t No High Like Rock ’N’ Roll,” “Dirty Dog” and “White Lace and Black Leather”!


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter