Original price was: $119.98.Current price is: $101.98.

Hot Tuna – CD – The CD Vinyl Replica Collection Boxset

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.



Album 1: Hot Tuna:

1. Hesitation Blues
2. How Long Blues
3. Uncle Sam Blues
4. Dont You Leave Me Here
5. Death Don’t Have No Mercy
6. Know You Rider
7. Oh Lord, Search My Heart
8. Winin’ Boy Blues (Live)
9. New Song (For The Morning)
10. Manns Fate

Album 2: First Pull Up, Then Pull Down:

1. Johns Other
2. Candy Man
3. Been So Long
4. Want You To Know
5. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
6. Never Happen No More
7. Come Back Baby

Album 3: Burgers:

1. True Religion
2. Highway Song
3. 99 Year Blues
4. Sea Child
5. Keep On Truckin’
6. Water Song
7. Ode For Billy Dean
8. Lets Get Together Right Down Here
9. Sunny Day Strut

Album 4: The Phosphorescent Rat:

1. I See The Light
2. Letter To The North Star
3. Easy Now 4. Corners Without Exits
5. Day To Day Without The Window Blues
6. In The Kingdom
7. Seeweed Strut
8. Living Just For You
9. Soliloquy For 2
10. Sally, Where’d You Get Your Liquor From?

Album 5: Yellow Fever:

1. Baby What You Want Me To Do
2. Hot Jelly Roll Blues
3. Free Rein
4. Sunrise Dance With The Devil
5. Song For The Fire Maiden
6. Bar Room Crystal Ball
7. Half/Time Saturation
8. Surphase Tension

Album 6: America’s Choice:

1. Sleep Song
2. Funky #7
3. Walkin Blues
4. Invitation
5. Hit Single #1
6. Serpent Of Dreams
7. I Don’t Wanna Go
8. Great Divide: Revisited

Album 7: Hoppkorv:

1. Santa Claus Retreat
2. Watch The North Wind Rise
3. It’s So Easy
4. Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
5. Drivin’ Around
6. I Wish You Would
7. I Can’t Be Satisfied
8. Talkin’ Bout You
9. Extrication Love Song
10. Song From The Stainless Cymbal

Album 8: Double Dose:

Disc 1 :
1. Winin’ Boy Blues
2. Keep Your Lamps Trimmed And Burning
3. Embryonic Journey
4. Killing Time In The Crystal City
5. I Wish You Would
6. Genesis
7. Extrication Love Song
8. Talking’ Bout You

Disc 2 :
1. Funky #7
2. Serpent Of Dreams
3. Bowlegged Woman, Knock Kneed Man
4. I See The Light
5. Watch The North Wind Rise
6. Sunrise Dance With The Devil
7. I Can’t Be Satisfied

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


NUMBERED Super Deluxe & Limited Edition of 1,000 units WORLDWIDE

– Hot Tuna

– First Pull Up, Then Pull Down

– Burgers

– The Phosphorescent Rat

– Yellow Fever

– America’s Choice

– Hoppkorv

– Double Dose (2 CD set)

LP-SIZE 28 pages booklet with:
· liner notes by by Richie Unterberger
· Rare photos and memorabilia
· Reproduction of the original LP artwork in a 12’’ format.

INCLUDES original Art 1’ x 2’ tour poster
Designed exclusively for this boxset collection by Legendary graphic and poster designer DENNIS LOREN.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter