*Limited Collector’s Edition/Officially SOLD OUT!*

Hot Tuna – CD – America’s Choice

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.


1. Sleep Song
2. Funky #7
3. Walkin’ Blues
4. Invitation
5. Hit Single #1
6. Serpent of Dreams
7. I Don’t Wanna Go
8. Great Divide: Revisited



Hot Tuna’s sound got hotter here, as Jorma, Jack and the band dug deeper into hard rock on this 1975 LP. Guitar solos fly throughout “Invitation,” “Serpent of Dreams,” “Funky #7,” “I Don’t Wanna Go,” and their own take on Robert Johnson’s “Walkin’ Blues,” and more.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter