*Limited Collector’s Edition/Officially SOLD OUT!*

Jefferson Airplane – CD – The CD Vinyl Replica Collection Boxset

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.


Album 1: Takes Off:

1. Blues From An Airplane
2. Let Me In
3. Bringing Me Down
4. It’s No Secret
5. Tobacco Road
6. Come Up The Years
7. Run Around
8. Let’s Get Together
9. Don’t Slip Away
10. Chauffeur Blues
11. And I Like It

Album 2: Surrealistic Pillow:

1. She Has Funny Cars
2. Somebody To Love
3. My Best Friend
4. Today
5. Comin’ Back To Me
6. 3/5 Of A Mile In 10 Seconds
7. D.C.B.A.-25
8. How Do You Feel
9. Embryonic Journey
10. White Rabbit
11. Plastic Fantastic Lover

Album 3: After Bathing at Baxter’s:

1. The Ballad of You & Me & Pooneil
2. A Small Package of Value Will Come To You, Shortly
3. Young Girl Sunday Blues
4. Martha
5. Wild Tyme
6. The Last Wall of the Castle
7. Rejoyce
8. Watch Her Ride
9. Spare Chaynge
10. Two Heads
11.Won’t You Try/Saturday Afternoon

Album 4: Crown of Creation:

1. Lather
2. In Time
3. Triad
4. Star Track
5. Share a Little Joke
6. Chushingura
7. If You Feel
8. Crown of Creation
9. Ice Cream Phoenix
10. Greasy Heart
11. The House at Pooneil Corners

Album 5: Bless Its Pointed Little Head:

1. Clergy
2. 3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds
3. Somebody to Love
4. Fat Angel
5. Rock Me Baby
6. The Other Side Of This Life
7. It’s No Secret
8. Plastic Fantastic Lover
9. Turn Out The Lights
10. Bear Melt

Album 6: Volunteers:

1. We Can Be Together
2. Good Shepherd
3. The Farm
4. Hey Frederick
5. Turn My Life Down
6. Wooden Ships
7. Eskimo Blue Day
8. A Song for all Seasons
9. Meadowlands
10. Volunteers

Album 7: Bark:

1. When The Earth Moves Again
2. Feel So Good
3. Crazy Miranda
4. Pretty As You Feel
5. Wild Turkey
6. Law Man
7. Rock and Roll Island
8. Third Week in the Chelsea
9. Never Argue With A German If You’re Tired or European Song
10. Thunk
11. War Movie

Album 8: Long John Silver:

1. Long John Silver
2. Aerie (Gang of Eagles)
3. Twilight Double Leader
4. Milk Train
5. The Son Of Jesus
6. Easter?
7. Trial By Fire
8. Alexander The Medium
9. Eat Starch Mom

Album 9: Thirty Seconds Over Winterland:

1. Have You Seen the Saucers
2. Feel So Good
3. Crown of Creation
4. When the Earth Moves Again
5. Milk Train
6. Trial By Fire
7. Twilight Double Leader



Numbered super deluxe & Limited Edition of 1,000 units WORLDWIDE
Includes 9 original albums in paper-sleeve deluxe CD-vinyl replica.

– Takes Off

– Surrealistic Pillow

– After Bathing at Baxter’s

– Crown of Creation

– Bless Its Pointed Little Head

– Volunteers

– Bark

– Long John Silver

– Thirty Seconds Over Winterland

LP-SIZE 28 pages booklet with:
· liner notes by by Richie Unterberger
· Rare photos And memorabilia
· Reproduction of the original LP artwork in a 12’’ format.

INCLUDES original Art 1’ x 2’ tour poster
Designed exclusively for this box-set collection by Legendary graphic and poster designer Dennis Loren.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter