Original price was: $29.98.Current price is: $25.48.

Jorma Kaukonen & John Hurlbut – CD – The River Flows 


– Disc 1 –
1 The Ballad of Easy Rider
2 People Get Ready
3 Choices
4 Kansas City Southern
5 Borderline
6 Travelin’
7 The Old Homestead
8 Someone’s Calling
9 Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door
10 Hickory Wind
11 A Little Faster
12 Seems Like a Long Time
13 All Along the Watchtower
14 This Land Is Your Land
– Disc 2 –
1 The Ballad of Easy Rider (Live)
2 People Get Ready (Live)
3 Kansas City Southern (Live)
4 The Old Homestead (Live)
5 Someone’s Calling (Live)
6 Hickory Wind (Live)
7 A Little Faster (Live)
8 All Along the Watchtower (Live)

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


The River Flows Vol. #1 & Vol. #2 has completely sold out on vinyl for Record Store Day events in 2020 & 2021. This CD deluxe package  includes an OBI side strip, Gatefold jacket, printed inner sleeves, 36-page interview & photo booklet, CD vinyl replicas (Vinyl look-a-like discs) 1st disc with studio versions and the 2nd disc with live versions. Award-winning graphic designer Kevin Morgan designed this package. Award-winning photographer Lincoln Castricone provided photos.  Jorma is the Producer, Vannessa Kaukonen is the Executive Producer. The project was engineered and mixed by three-time Grammy winner Justin Guip.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter