Original price was: $14.98.Current price is: $12.73.

Love – CD – Da Capo

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.


1. Stephanie Knows Who (Mono Version)
2. Orange Skies (Mono Version)
3. ¡Que Vida! (Mono Version)
4. Seven & Seven Is (Mono Version)
5. The Castle (Mono Version)
6. She Comes In Colors (Mono Version)
7. Revelation (Mono Version)
8. Stephanie Knows Who (Stereo Version)(Bonus Track)
9. Orange Skies (Stereo Version) (Bonus Track)
10. ¡Que Vida! (Stereo Version) (Bonus Track)
11. Seven & Seven Is (Stereo Version) (Bonus Track)
12. The Castle (Stereo Version) (Bonus Track)
13. She Comes In Colors (Stereo Version) (Bonus Track)
14. Revelation (Stereo Version) (Stereo Version) (Bonus Track)
15. Seven & Seven Is (Session Version) (Bonus Track)

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


The second album by the legendary band Love is a psychedelic rock and baroque pop masterpiece.  Band leader and songwriter Arthur Lee weaves intricate melodies and textures on classic songs like “Seven & Seven Is” and “She Comes In Colors.”




Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter