Original price was: $14.98.Current price is: $12.43.

Murray Head – CD – Find the Crowd

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.


1. How Many Ways
2. Old Soho
3. Los Angeles
4. Losing You
5. Children Only Play (Do You Remember?)
6. Last Daze of an Empire
7. Countryman
8. Never Even Thought
9. Say It Ain’t So Joe
10. Pity the Poor Consumer

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collector’s Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Find the Crowd was recorded in 1981 across a number of dates in France with Phil Brown at the controls. Apart from the classics the album features the otherwise unrecorded “Losing You” and “Pity the Poor Consumer.”


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter