Original price was: $14.98.Current price is: $12.43.

*Limited Collector’s Edition/Officially SOLD OUT!*

Murray Head – CD – My Back Pages

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.


1. One, Two, Three
2. Gimme Some Lovin
3. My Back Pages
4. Goin’ Back
5. Games People Play
6. We Won’t Get Fooled Again
7. Dust in the Wind
8. Avalon
9. How Do You Stop?
10. Beds Are Burning
11. Gotta Be
12. Missing
13. White Flag

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collector’s Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


“A French publisher commissioned my autobiography in 2011. Music has played a large part in my life, and in the process of writing and ploughing through my memories I was surprised at how many songs were signposts and saviours – how I would listen over and over again to one song that would lift my emotions and aspirations above the turmoil of survival, and literally save me from plummeting into an abyss of despair. Anyway in honour of, and as a homage to these songs I decided to record my versions.” Murray Head.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter