*Limited Collector’s Edition/Officially SOLD OUT!*

Murray Head – CD – Voices

LMLR strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.


1. Last Days of An Empire
2. Affair Across a Crowded Room
3. Hey Lady
4. On Your Own Again
5. Time on the Line
6. Chance Encounter
7. Children Only Play (Do You Remember?)
8. Old Soho
9. A Tree
10. Going Home




Voices was recorded in 1981 and includes an array of musicians from Fairport Convention to the legendary Jeff Beck. The main tracks include “Last Daze of an Empire,” “Children Only Play” and “Affair Across a Crowded Room.”


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter