*Limited Collector’s Edition/Officially SOLD OUT!*

Poco – CD – Ghost Town

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.


1. Ghost Town
2. How Will You Feel Tonight
3. Shoot For The Moon
4. The Midnight Rodeo (in the Lead Tonight)
5. Cry No More
6. Break Of Hearts
7. Love’s So Cruel
8. Special Care
9. When Hearts Collide
10. High Sierra



Poco’s album, Ghost Town, was originally released in 1982. It features a polished country rock sound with lush vocals and instrumentation. Standout songs include the hit “Shoot the Moon,” the title track and “Break of Hearts.”




Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter