Ringo Starr – CD – Stop and Smell the Roses (Yellow Submarine Edition)


1 Private Property
2 Wrack My Brain
3 Drumming Is My Madness
4 Attention
5 Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses
6 Dead Giveaway
7 You Belong to Me
8  Sure to Fall
9 You’ve Got a Nice Way
10 Back Off Boogaloo
11 Wake Up
12 Red and Black Blues
13 Brandy
14 Stop and Take the Time to Smell the Roses (Original Vocal Version)
15 You Can’t Fight Lightening
16 Hand Gun Promos

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collector’s Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.

Ringo Starr achieved international fame as the drummer for THE BEATLES. Stop and Smell the Roses is a studio album originally released in 1981 which includes contributions from Paul McCartney, Ronnie Wood and Stephen Stills. This deluxe CD includes six bonus tracks. Format: CD (Vinyl Look-A-Like Compact Disc). This polycarbonate CD is YELLOW in color on both sides. The front includes groove vinyl design with a record label. The sound includes High-Res remastering that will play in any CD player. The packaging includes a carboard jacket, printed inner sleeve and an OBI side spine. This is a MUST for all fans/collectors of THE BEATLES.
Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter