Original price was: $9.98.Current price is: $5.98.

Ultravox – CD – Ha! Ha! Ha!

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.


1. Rockwrok
2. Frozen Ones
3. Fear in the Western World
4. Distant Smile
5. Man Who Dies Every Day
6. Artificial Life
7. While I’m Still Alive
8. Hiroshima Mon Amour
9. Young Savage
10. The Man Who Dies Every Day – Remix
11. Hiroshima Mon Amour – Alternate Version
12. Quirks
13. The Man Who Dies Every Day – Live
14. Young Savage – Live

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


This album, recorded with the bands original lead singer John Foxx, falls somewhere between punk and new wave. It contains such tracks as “RockWrok” and the romantic electronic ballad acclaims by Fans & Critics: “Hiroshima Mon Amour.” This Deluxe Edition features 6 bonus tracks.




Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter