Original price was: $9.98.Current price is: $8.48.

Duran Duran – CD – The Ultra Chrome Latex and Steel Tour

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.


1 Opening
2 Intro
3 Medazzaland
4 Big Bang Generation
5 Hungry Like the Wolf
6 Who Do You Think You Are?
7 Electric Barbarella
8 A View to a Kill
9 Out of My Mind
10 Save a Prayer
11 Be My Icon
12 Buried in the Sand
13 Come Undone
14 Anyone Out There
15 Friends of Mine
16 Careless Memories
17 Secret Oktober
18 Ordinary World
19 Rio

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Two-CD set. Limited live release pressed on black polycarbonate HD compact discs. This album has never been released on CD before. Vinyl was released as a April 2018 Record Store Day exclusive. Double black polycarbonate disc with original record labels, printed inner sleeves, gatefold cardboard jacket. Includes “Save a Prayer,” “Hungry Like the Wolf,” “Ordinary World,” “Rio,” and more.




Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter