Original price was: $9.98.Current price is: $8.48.

The B-52’s – CD – Live! Rock ‘N Rockets 1998

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.


1 Planet Claire
2 Private Idaho
3 Channel Z
4 Dance This Mess Around
5 Good Stuff
6 Quiche Lorraine
7 Roam
8 Strobe Light
9 Hallucinating Pluto
10 Love Shack
11 Party Out of Bounds
12 Rock Lobster

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Limited live release pressed on black polycarbonate HD compact disc. Live release from the veteran new wave band recorded in 1998. This album has never been released on CD before. Vinyl was released as a April 2018 Record Store Day exclusive. Black polycarbonate disc with original record labels, printed inner sleeve, single cardboard jacket with one pocket and product sticker. Songs include “Planet Claire,” “Rock Lobster,” “Love Shack,” “Dance This Mess Around” and more.




Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter