Original price was: $14.98.Current price is: $12.73.

Edgar Winter & Johnny Winter – CD – Together

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-sealed, limited edition CD release.



1. Harlem Shuffle
2. Soul Man
3. You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feelin’
4. Rock & Roll Medley
5. Let The Good Times Roll
6. Mercy, Mercy
7. Baby, Whatcha Want Me to Do

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collector’s Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


On this 1976 live album the brothers Edgar and Johnny Winter take the audience on a journey through the history of rock, while having an amazingly good time, on songs like “Soul Man,” “You’ve Lost That Lovin’ Feeling,” and “Harlem Shuffle.”

Additional information


Subscribe to our Newsletter