Eric Carr – CD – Unfinished Business: The Deluxe Edition CD


1. Eric Speaks to the Fans
2. Just Can’t Wait
3. Troubles Inside You
4. No One’s Messin’ With You
5. Eric Talks About His Music
6. Carr Jam 1981
7. Eric Talks About His Audition
8. Shandi
9. All Hell’s Breakin’ Loose
10. Dial L For Love
11. Elephant Man
12. Eric Talks About Mark St. John
13. Midnite Stranger
14. Eyes of Love
15. Bill Aucoin Talks About Eric
16. Through the Years (Live)
17. I Cry At Night
18. Eric Joking At Rehearsals
19. I Found You (The One I Adore)
20. Down By The River
21. Get Down (Studio Version)
22. Black Magic Woman
23. Listen To The Music

Available Saturday, April 20th at your local record store! To find your local record store, visit!


Unfinished Business: The Deluxe Edition CD – features New “KISS make up” cover art, five never-before-released bonus demo tracks, new comic book style poster and printer inner sleeves with rare photos & liner notes. A must for every KISS fan’s collection. This Record Store Day release is on a Vinyl Look-A-Like Compact Disc. These polycarbonate CDs are black on both sides. The front includes groove vinyl design with a record label. The sound includes High-Res remastering that will play in any CD player. The deluxe packaging includes a CD cardboard Gatefold jacket with 2 pockets, printed inner sleeves and an OBI side spine.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter