Jorma Kaukonen – Vinyl LP – Christmas – (Candy Cane Edition) (RSD ’21)


Side A:
1. Downhill Sleigh Ride
2. Christmas Ride
3. What Child Is This?
4. Christmas Blues
5. Journey of the Three Wise Men

Side B:
1. Baby Boy
2. You’re Still Standing
3. Silent Night
4. Holiday Marmalade
5. Holiday Segue


Never before released on vinyl! Limited edition red & white splattered vinyl. Only 2,500 made Worldwide. One-Time Pressing. Includes single jacket and printed sleeve.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter