Original price was: $29.98.Current price is: $26.75.

B-52’s – Vinyl LP – LIVE! Rock ‘n Rockets 1998 (Double Black Vinyl) 


– LP 1 –

1. Planet Claire
2. Private Idaho
3. Channel Z
4. Dance This Mess Around
5. Good Stuff
6. Quiche Lorraine

– LP 2 –

1. Roam
2. Strobe Light
3. Hallucinating Pluto
4. Love Shack
5. Party Out of Bounds
6. Rock Lobster

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.

Category Tags ,


B-52’s recorded live in Orlando Florida for the Big Band Radio Broadcast/Pleasure Island Orlando Florida concert. All original band members/outstanding sound quality. Double black vinyl with labels, printed inner sleeves, single cardboard jacket.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter