Original price was: $9.98.Current price is: $8.48.

Tammi Terrell – CD – Irresistible

Deluxe Vinyl Replicas by Culture Factory constitute high quality reissued compact-discs which reproduce all the components of the original LPs and are their exact replicas in compact-disc size (5.3 x 5.3 inches), with authentic single or gatefold cardboard jackets and paper sleeves. In addition to the above, each compact-disc Deluxe Vinyl Replica includes a black finish CD complete with the original label to give it the look and feel of the original record album.

Culture Factory strives to achieve an authentic sound with the highest possible fidelity to the original studio masters. Our remastering process brings out the music’s true dynamics and original clarity with low levels of noise. In the remastering studio the audio tracks are handled in the form of high-definition, 96Kz / 24-bit digital files for greatest preservation of fidelity. Signal compression is sometimes used to bring out frequencies that were absent or barely heard in the original recordings, and we use the least amount of compression possible. While sound perception varies greatly among individuals our vinyl replica CDs are designed to provide the optimal listening experience when using flat EQ settings. Brand new, original, factory-shrinkwrapped, limited edition CD release.


1 – I Can’t Believe You Love Me
2 – That’s What Boys Are Made For
3 – Come On and See Me
4 – What a Good Man He Is
5 – Tears at the End of a Love Affair
6 – This Old Heart of Mine
7 – He Is the One I Love
8 – Can’t Stop Now
9 – Just Too Much to Hope for
10 – Hold Me Oh My Darling
11 – Can’t Go On Without You

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Her life cut tragically short by a brain tumor, this January 1969 release was Tammi’s only solo LP issued before her death in March 1970. These 1965–68 recordings leave us pining for more (“irresistible” is right); her duets with Marvin Gaye “I Can’t Believe You Love Me” and “Hold Me Oh My Darling” join “He’s the One I Love,” “I Can’t Go On Without You” and more.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter