Original price was: $34.98.Current price is: $29.03.

Blue Oyster Cult – Vinyl LP – On Your Feet or on Your Knees (Double Translucent Blue Vinyl)


– Disc 1 –

1. Subhuman
2. Harvester of Eyes
3. Hot Rails to Hell
4. The Red & the Black
5. Seven Screaming Dizbusters
6. Buck’s Boogie

– Disc 2 –
1. Then Came the Last Days of May
2. Cities on Flame
3. Me 262
4. Before the Kiss (A Redcap)
5. I Ain’t Got You
6. Born to Be Wild

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



First time ever to be reissued on vinyl. This is Blue Oyster Cult’s first live album. Double LP package includes: OBI (side spine), cardboard gatefold album jacket with two pockets, two printed inner sleeves and two blue translucent vinyl LPs with original labels.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter