Original price was: $24.98.Current price is: $20.73.

Blue Oyster Cult – Vinyl LP – Spectres (Translucent Blue Vinyl)


1. Godzilla
2. Golden Age of Leather
3. Death Valley Nights
4. Searchin’ for Celine
5. Fireworks
6. R. U. Ready 2 Rock
7. Celestial the Queen
8. Goin’ Through the Motions
9. I Love the Night
10. Nosferatu

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



First time ever reissued on vinyl. This is Blue Oyster Cult’s 5th studio album. Limited to 2,000 copies worldwide.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter