Gong – Vinyl LP – Live Au Bataclan 1973 (Double Pink and Green Vinyl)


Side A:
1. Introduction – Tout Va Bien
2. Dynamite – I’m Your Animal

Side B:

1. Tic Toc
2. Taliesin
3. Inside Your Head
4. You Can’t Kill Me

Side C:
1. Flute Salad
2. Pussy
3. Radio Gnome 1 & II

Side D:
1. Flying Teapot
2. We Drum Sandwich
3. Encore


Original pink and green color double vinyl LP. Single pressing – limited edition! Includes gatefold jacket, printed inner sleeves, and original record labels.

The iconic live album recorded at Le Bataclan by psychedelic French Rock band, Gong.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter