Original price was: $28.98.Current price is: $25.86.

Ted Nugent – Vinyl LP – State of Shock (Translucent Forest Green Vinyl)


1. Paralyzed
2. Take It or Leave It
3. Alone
4. It Don’t Matter
5. State of Shock
6. I Want to Tell You
7. Satisfied
8. Bite Down Hard
9. Snake Charmer
10. Saddle Sore

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


The stadium-filling guitar hero wrapped up the ’70s with this gold album, a #18 LP that bursts right out of the gate with one his all-time classics, “Paralyzed.” Track two, the monster-riffed “Take It or Leave It,” doesn’t exactly slow things down, either; that leads to “It Don’t Matter,” “Snake Charmer,” “Bite Down Hard,” “Saddle Sore” and the rest of this 1979 release.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter