Original price was: $34.98.Current price is: $31.22.

Carl Perkins – Vinyl LP – Live in Paris (Double Blue Vinyl) (IMPORT)  


1 Got My Mojo Working
2 Matchbox
3 Presentation
4 Honey Don’t
5 Tribute to Elvis
6 Turn Around
7 Bopping the Blues
8 Dixie Fried
9 Lead Your Comb
10 Gone Gone Gone
11 Sitting on the Top of the World
12 Tribute to the Beatles
13 Everybody’s Trying to Be My Baby
14 Your True Love
15 That’s All Right
16 The Whole World Misses You
17 Medley Rock
18 Blue Suede Shoes
19 Medley Rock 2
20 Distance Makes No Difference with Love

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Flexi Blue Vinyl with bonus track. Die-cut gatefold jacket with 12 page booklet.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter