Original price was: $24.98.Current price is: $22.29.

OST – Vinyl LP – Les Pétroleuses (The Legend of Frenchie King) (Import)


1 Ballade de Frenchie King
2 Générique Les Pétroleuses
3 La Fête Au Village
4 La Chevauchée Corse
5 Bougival Junction
6 Les Soeurs “Miller” Rencontrent Les “Sarrazin”
7 La Vie Parisienne
8 Prairie Woman
9 Séduction
10 Merry Making
11 Piano Saloon
12 L’attaque Du Train
13 Le Noël Des “Sarrazin”
14 Final, Les Pétroleuses

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Soundtrack to the 1971 French, Spanish, Italian and British international co-production western comedy film directed by Christian-Jaque and starring Claudia Cardinale and Brigitte Bardot. The music was composed by Francis Lai. 14 tracks; 11 tracks of music score; 3 songs with English lyrics, including a song sung by Claudia Cardinale.


Subscribe to our Newsletter