Original price was: $7.99.Current price is: $5.98.

Hillary Clinton – Vinyl LP – Hillary for America! (Picture Disc)



1. Hail to the Chief
2. Star Spangled Banner
3. The Stars and Stripes Forever
4. Semper Fidelis
5. The Washington Post March
6. Marine’s Hymn
7. The Thunderer
8. El Capitan
9. Pledge Of Allegiance
10. God Bless America
11. The Liberty Bell
12. My Country ‘Tis of Thee
13. When Johnny Comes Marching Home
14. Battle Hymn of The Republic
15. Yankee Doodle
16. You’re a Grand Old Flag
17. Happy Days are Here Again
18. The Gettysburg Address

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collector’s Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Category Tag


Hillary Diane Rodham Clinton is an American politician and was the nominee of the Democratic Party for President of the United States in the 2016 election.

Subscribe to our Newsletter