Ringo Starr – Vinyl LP – Old Wave (The Yellow Submarine Edition)


1. In My Car
2. Hopeless
3. Alibi
4. Be My Baby
5. She’s About A Mover
6. I Keep Forgettin
7. Picture Show Life
8. As Far As We Can Go
9. Everybody’s in a Hurry But Me
10. Going Down
11. As Far As We Can Go (early version)


By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collector’s Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



Old Wave… 1983 studio album. Critically known as “Ringo’s most overlooked album” & “Ringo’s solo masterpiece”. Produced by Joe Walsh & Russ Ballard. This vinyl package includes an OBI strip, single album jacket, printed inner sleeve, original record labels and yellow color vinyl.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter