Matthew Sweet – Vinyl LP – The Blue Sky on Mars Tour (Translucent Orange Vinyl)


Side A:
1. Come to California
2. Divine Intervention
3. I’ve Been Waiting
4. Into Your Drug
5. Winona
6. Band Intro

Side B:
1. Walk out
2. Back to You
3. Girlfriend
4. Where You Get Love
5. Hallow
6. Sick of Myself

Available at your local record store on Saturday, April 13th!



Translucent Orange Vinyl
Single Pressing – Limited Edition (2,000 copies worldwide)
Mastered from the original tapes
Recorded live at Pleasure Island, June 17th, 1997.
Includes the power pop classic “Girlfriend.”
First time ever released on vinyl

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter