Original price was: $24.98.Current price is: $22.29.

Samson – Vinyl LP – Shock Tactics (Green Vinyl)


1 Riding with the Angels
2 Earth Mother
3 Nice Girl
4 Blood Lust
5 Go to Hell
6 Bright Lights
7 Once Bitten
8 Grime Crime
9 Communion

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Category Tags ,


Shock Tactics is the 3rd studio album by British heavy metal band Samson, released in 1981. It was singer Bruce Dickinson’s last one with the band before joining Iron Maiden. Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and Coke Bottle Green color vinyl with original record labels.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter