Original price was: $19.98.Current price is: $17.83.

Flamin’ Groovies – Vinyl LP – Flamingo (Hot Pink – Indie Exclusive)


1 Gonna Rock Tonite
2 Comin’ After Me
3 Headin’ for the Texas Border
4 Sweet Roll Me on Down
5 Keep a Knockin’
6 Second Cousin
7 Childhood’s End
8 Jailbait
9 She’s Falling Apart
10 Road House

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Category Tags ,


This deluxe package includes: Opaque Hot Pink LP, OBI (side spine), gatefold jacket with single pocket, printed inner sleeve and original record labels. ‘Flamingo’ is the second studio album by garage rock band the Flamin’ Groovies. It was released in 1970. Following the group’s departure from Epic Records, it was the first of their two albums for Kama Sutra Records.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter