Original price was: $19.98.Current price is: $17.83.

Flamin’ Groovies – Vinyl LP – Teenage Head (Hot Pink)


1 High Flyin’ Baby
2 City Lights
3 Have You Seen My Baby?
4 Yesterday S Numbers
5 Teenage Head
6 32-20
7 Evil Hearted Ada
8 Doctor Boogie
9 Whiskey Woman

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Category Tags ,


Special package includes: 1 Opaque bright PINK LP. OBI strip, single jacket, printed inner sleeve and original record labels. Only Import vinyl is available. Teenage Head is the third studio album by the American rock band Flamin’ Groovies, released in March 1971 by Kama Sutra Records. Released the same year as the Rolling Stones’ classic album Sticky Fingers, Mick Jagger reportedly noticed the similarities between the albums and thought the Flamin’ Groovies did the better take on the theme of classic blues and rock ‘n roll revisited in a modern context.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter