Iggy Pop – Vinyl LP – Hippodrome – Paris 77 (Double Translucent Green Vinyl)


Side A:
1. Intro/Sixteen
2. Lust for Life
3. The Passenger

Side B:
1. I Got a Right
2. Neighbourhood Threat
3. Success

Side C:
1. Fall in Love With Me
2. Raw Power
3. CC Rider / Jenny Take a Ride

Side D:
1. That How Strong My Love Is
2. I Wanna Be Your Dog


Original Translucent Green Double Vinyl
Single Pressing – Limited Edition (3,000 copies worldwide)
Cut from the original analog master!

The Godfather of Punk is LIVE from Paris, France. Be witness to one of the greatest live performances in Rock ‘n’ Roll history.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter