The Foundations – Vinyl LP – Butter Me Up Buttercup (Double Split Color Vinyl)


Side A:
1. Love Is All Right
2. People Are Funny
3. Harlem Shuffle
4. Comin’ Home Baby
5. Tomorrow
6. Am I Groovin’ You

Side B:
1. Build Me Up Buttercup
2. New Direction
3. Back on My Feet Again
4. Can I Take or Leave Your Loving
5. Any Old Time (You’re Lonely and Sad)
6. I’m a Whole New Thing



Includes the 1968 #1 Single, One of the All Time Top Singalongs. Very limited quantities – single pressing. No new or used vinyl available anywhere until now!

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter