Original price was: $34.98.Current price is: $31.22.

Duran Duran – Vinyl LP – Thanksgiving Live (Silver & Clear Edition) (Vinyl)


– LP 1 –

1. Intro
2. Medazzaland
3. Big Bang Generation
4. Hungry Like a Wolf
5. Who Do You Think You Are?
6. Electric Barbella
7. A View to a Kill
8. Out of My Mind
9. Save a Prayer
10. Be My Icon

– LP 2 –

1. Buried in the Sand
2. Come Undone
3. Anyone Out There
4. Friends of Mine
5. Careless Memories
6. Secret Oktober
7. Ordinary World
8. Rio

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.


Recorded Live on Thanksgiving Day 11/27/97 in Pleasure Island, Orlando Florida for the Big Band Radio Broadcast. Sound quality is outstanding. Package includes: Product sticker, Single jacket with one packet, printed inner sleeves and 1 Silver color LP & Clear color LP. This is the first time this package is available in this color vinyl. One pressing only with 1,000 units worldwide.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter