Iggy Pop – Vinyl LP – Live at the Channel Boston (Neon Yellow-Green/Pink Splatter Double Vinyl) (RSD ’21)  


Side A:
1. Instinct
2. Kill City
3. 1969
4. Penetration
5. Power And Freedom

Side B:
1. Your Pretty Face Is Going To Hell
2. High On You
3. 5 Foot 1
4. Johanna
5. Easy Rider

Side C:
1. Tuff Baby
2. I Feel Alright (1970)
3. Winners & Losers
4. Scene Of The Crime
5. Search And Destroy

Side D:
1. Cold Metal
2. Squarehead
3. No Fun
4. I Wanna Be Your Dog

Available for the first time, the full length concert at the Channel in Boston on 7/19/88. Package includes, OBI strip, Gatefold jacket and special printed inner sleeves with photos from the concert at The Channel in Boston.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter