Original price was: $19.98.Current price is: $17.83.

Joe Williams – Vinyl LP – Presenting Joe Williams and Thad Jones/ Mel Lewis, the Jazz Orchestra (Dark Blue Vinyl)


1 Get Out of My Life
2 Woman’s Got Soul
3 Nobody Knows the Way I Feel This Morning
4 Gee Baby Ain’t I Good to You
5 How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
6 Keep Your Hand on Your Heart
7 Evil Man Blues
8 Come Sunday
9 Smack Dab in the Middle
10 It Don’t Mean a Thing (If It Ain’t Got That Swing)
11 Hallelujah I Love Her So
12 Night Time Is the Right Time (To Be with the One You Love)

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.

Category Tag


Blue Note Records reissue! Special package includes: 1 Dark Blue Opaque LP. OBI strip, single cardboard jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and orginal record labels. There is no new vinyl available until now. Presenting Joe Williams and Thad Jones/Mel Lewis, the Jazz Orchestra is a 1966 big band jazz album recorded by Joe Williams with the Thad Jones/Mel Lewis Jazz Orchestra and originally released on the Solid State Records label.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter