Original price was: $24.98.Current price is: $22.29.

Jorma Kaukonen – Vinyl LP – Land of Heroes (Gold & Black Vinyl)


1. Re-Enlistment Blues
2. Trial By Fire
3. Do Not Go Gentle
4. From the Land of Heroes
5. It’s A Good Almighty World
6. Follow The Drinking Gourd
7. Banks of the River
8. Judge, I’m Not Sorry
9. Dark Train
10. Have More Faith in Jesus



This recording has NEVER been released on vinyl. Grammy Award winner & Rock n’ Roll Hall of Fame Inductee (Hot Tuna & Jefferson Airplane) Jorma’s – The Land of Heroes is a Relix Records 1995 studio album. It was his first new solo album in over 10 years. Jorma once again displays his mastery of Blues Guitar. The album incorporated the work of several other musicians, including Michael Falzarano, who had joined Hot Tuna at the time. This deluxe package will include an OBI strip, Gatefold album jacket, printed inner sleeve, original record labels and Hazed gold and black effect color vinyl.


Subscribe to our Newsletter