Iggy Pop- Vinyl LP – Live in Berlin (1991) (Double Marble Vinyl)


1. Raw Power
2. Five Foot One
3. Dirt
4. Loose
5. Lust For Life
6. China Girl
7. I Got A Right
8. Butt Town
9. Real Wild Child
10. My Baby Wants To Rock N’ Roll
11. Neon Forest
12. Home
13. Brick By Brick
14. 1969
15. Candy
16. Search And Destroy



Live In Berlin, 1991 has NEVER been released on vinyl. Near perfect soundboard recording! Includes many Iggy Pop classic hits like “Five Foot One”, “Lust For Life”, “Real Wild Child”, “Brick By Brick” and one of his most memorable “Candy”. Also includes The Stooges classics – “Raw Power”, “Loose”, “I Got A Right” and their punk staple “Search And Destroy”. This double LP, has deluxe package that will include an OBI strip, gatefold album jacket with two pockets, printed inner sleeves, original record labels and marble neon color vinyl.


Subscribe to our Newsletter