Eric Carr – Vinyl LP – Rockology (Picture Disc Edition Vinyl)


1 Eyes Of Love
2 Somebody’s Waiting
3 Heavy Metal Baby
4 Just Can’t Wait
5 Mad Dog
6 You Make Me Crazy
7 Nightmare
8 Nightmare (Live Demo)
9 Too Cool For School
10 Tiara
11 Can You Feel It
12 Nasty Boys

Available Friday, November 24th at your local record store! To find your local record store, visit!


New Picture Disc Vinyl, KISS collector’s Edition, Includes the solo album style poster in new colors. Rockology is Eric Carr’s only solo record which features former KISS guitarist Bruce Kulick. This package was designed and mastered along with Loretta Carr (Eric’s sister) as the 5th KISS solo album. The cover is Eric in his “Fox” make up, the 12″ by 24″ poster is in the same style of the original 4 solo KISS releases. This is a MUST for fans/collectors of KISS.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter