Original price was: $29.98.Current price is: $26.75.

Grinder’s Switch – Vinyl LP – Grinder’s Switch (Orange Vinyl)


1 Sister Divine
2 Father, the Son, and the Holy Ghost
3 Won’t Ya Come Back Home
4 Dear Jolly Jack
5 And Don’t Be Late
6 An Imaginary Invalid
7 Last Night I Drove Down to the Bar (Women and Wine)
8 Evening
9 They Call Me Fortune and Fame
10 Seven Sleepers’ Den

By hitting the “Buy Product” button below, you will be directed to Collectors’ Choice Music, our official e-commerce partner.



1970 – Grinder’s Switch featuring Garland Jeffreys is the debut album of Garland Jeffreys and Grinder’s Switch. Rolling Stone’s Magazine – Best New Artist.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter