Iggy Pop – Vinyl LP – Après (Pink Vinyl)


1. Et Si Tu N’existais Pas
2. La Javanaise
3. Everybody’s Talkin’
4. I’m Going Away Smiling
5. La Vie En Rose
6. Les Passantes
7. Syracuse
8. What Is This Thing Called Love?
9. Michelle
10. Only The Lonely
11. La Belle Vie

Available Friday, November 25th at your local record store! To find your local record store, visit recordstoreday.com/stores!

Categories , Tags ,


This release has NEVER been released in the US & is out of print on vinyl & CD until now.

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter