Nico – Vinyl LP – Library Theatre ’83 (Crystal Clear Yellow Tint)


1. Vegas
2. Saeta
3. Genghis Khan
4. Janitor Of Lunacy
5. Tananore
6. Afraid
7. All Tomorrow’s Parties
8. Purple Lips
9. Femme Fatale
10. No One Is There
11. Frozen Warnings, Closing The Door
12. Heroes

Available Friday, November 25th at your local record store! To find your local record store, visit!


Former member of The Velvet Underground, Singer/Songwriter, Model/Actress, Solo Artist/Music Icon. NICO. Deluxe package includes an OBI strip, Single album jacket, Printed inner sleeve, New record labels unique for this release and special Crystal Clear Yellow Tint Color Vinyl.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter