Gun Club – Vinyl LP – Live At The Hacienda ’84 (Double Split Purple & White Vinyl)


1. Introduction/Hey Juana
2. Eternally Is Here
3. Stranger in Our Town
4. Bad Indian
5. Sex Beat
6. Brother & Sister
7. Bad American
8. Fire of Love
9. Preachin’ Blues
10. Like Calling Up Thunder
11. Moonlight Motel
12. Goodbye Johnny
13. Give Up the Sun
14. Sleeping in Blood City

Available Friday, November 25th at your local record store! To find your local record store, visit!


Classic 1984 – Jeffrey Lee Pierce fronts L.A.’s greatest Punk Band. This release has NEVER been released on vinyl. This deluxe package includes an OBI strip, single album jacket, and printed inner sleeve.


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter