Donovan – Vinyl LP – Fairytale (Double Split Color Vinyl)


1. “Colours”
2. “To Try for the Sun”
3. “Sunny Goodge Street”
4. “Oh Deed I Do”
5. “Circus of Sour”
6. “The Summer Day Reflection Song”
7. “Candy Man”
8. “Jersey Thursday”
9. “Belated Forgiveness Plea”
10. “The Ballad of a Crystal Man”
11. “The Little Tin Soldier”
12. “The Ballad of Geraldine”




Collector’s Edition Vinyl LP!
Double Split Vinyl
Deluxe Packaging
Single Pressing
Original Album Artwork
OBI Strip
Printed Inner Sleeve
Original Record Labels


Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter