The Damned – Vinyl LP – Strawberries (Double Split Color Vinyl)


1. Ignite
2. Generals
3. Stranger on the Town
4. Dozen Girls
5. The Dog
6. Gun Fury
7. Pleasure And The Pain
8. Life Goes On
9. Bad Time For Bonzo
10. Under The Floor Again
11. Don’t Bother Me


Collector’s Edition Vinyl LP!
Double Split Vinyl
Deluxe Packaging
Single Pressing
Original Album Artwork
OBI Strip
Printed Inner Sleeve
Original Record Labels

Additional information

Subscribe to our Newsletter